Your source for all things green at Missouri S&T

Hey! It’s almost THAT time of year again.

The 2010 Honorary Knights have been selected. Congratulations to the following:

  • Bob Brinkman, S&T grad
  • Jim Duncan, supervisor of S&T’s landscape services
  • Jay Goff, vice provost and dean of enrollment management
  • Michael Gross, grad, St. Pat in 1988
  • Kurt Kosbar, associate professor of electrical and computer engineering
  • John Slowensky, band director, Rolla Public Schools
  • Paul Worsey, professor of mining engineering
  • Letha Young, sergeant, university police.

And the Parade Marshall will be Russell Perry, owner of Russell’s Town and College Shop.

For a list of 2010 St. Pat’s events, click here.